Guest Reviews

Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Art was so helpful and answered all my emailed questions and concerns promptly. On the other hand, there was a misunderstanding about the house that Chris and I (the renter) did get resolved after a lengthy discussion. Chris thought we were totally unhappy with the property, which was not the case, we just had a concern with mice in the house and requested some additional Clorox wipes. We wanted Utah Lodging to be aware of the mice problem so that they could take care of it before the next guests arrive at that property.
Property
This is our second year staying at this property and it met all are expectations once again. We love the decor and space to accommodate our family so we can all be in one location. It has made such a difference for our family to be together in the same place for our reunion making fun and memorable experiences together.
View Property: TR_123
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and very proffessional
Property
It was very enjoyable
View Property: MH_511
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great family vacation. Plenty of ammenities. Clean comfortable accommodations.
Property
View Property: TR_95
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were kind an knowlegable.
Property
We had a great time
View Property: TR_82
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent completely friendly and went above and beyond to help us.
Property
moderate.
View Property: Cascades_704
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR113
Mapelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1006
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_65
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
prompt, effective, efficient!
Property
clean,all paper products available. liked it a lot.
View Property: TR_78
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1311
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We had a blast, it was a wonderful Christmas. Can't wait for next year. Great Condo!
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Leigh Ann and Art, Just a quick note to say thank you to both of you for helping to make our recent stay at 1109 very excellent. We had a great time and now here at Cottonwood Heights we are missing the Eden charm very much. We know now for next year, Powder Mtn is the place for us. Hope to see you again next season and would gladly stay at Wolf Lodge, hopefully for even longer than 2 weeks. Regards, Todd
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We all agreed this was our best family vacation, ever! The condo wasbeautiful and we are definitely coming back next year! Thank you forsharing your rental with us. The Rues
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time! The fire at night is definitely key. Enjoyed Powder and Basin both. Thanks!
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Thank You! The place was nice and comfortable, lots of room and a great kitchen. We had a wonderful time!
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
THANK YOU! Thank you for letting us enjoy Eden, the mountains and the Snow. It was very relaxing and wonderful. We, the military family, thank you for your support, love and encouragement.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
5-days is not enough time and we will certainly return for a longer stay. The skiing was fantastic. We got a ton of use out of the hot tub and kitchen and were able to relay and felt at home.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Leigh Ann Just a quick note to say thanks for your help with the Taos Lodge. Our family had a great week in Eden the accommodations were fabulous. We may have further requests to find exceptional properties in the future well be sure to go directly to youBest Regards, Steve
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Art, Just wanted to say what a great time we had last week,skiing was just as good as the condo! We will be back again in Feb, 2012. Thanks for a firstclass vacation Steve
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Leigh Anne, I want to thank you and your group for arranging for our group to take a great vacation in the Ogden area. It was seemless and easy and that's what we look for whenever we travel to an area to ski. We have been doing this for 23 years and have stayed at many places over the years that have fallen short on service and ease of use but you made it one of our favorites. We were lucky that mother nature kicked it up a notch on our final day and the late check out allowed us to not stress about getting out first thing in the morning and worry about returning keys etc. We will be back again I promise that and we will use your services and will recommend you highly to anyone who asks for a reference on who to use when planning a vacation to your area. Thank You Again for all you did for us, Richard
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
My family and I had the pleasure of staying at a property you manage, TR19 in trapper ridge, wolf creek, Utah. The property was an absolute delight in every way: house was wonderful, wood burning fireplace was a treat, hot tub with mountain views, kitchen that would make an Iron Chef envious plus all the amenities: paper products, trash bags, coffee filters, etc, etc. I can't say enough without sounding like a paid praiser! Add proximity to several ski areas, groomed X-country and snow-shoe trails and it's a winter lover paradise. We are well travelled and a hard bunch to impress, my hat's off to you! we will definitely come again and recommend this property to anyone heading that way. Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one. Keith Family Prince George, VA
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for a great week! We came over from Germany to check out the greatest snow on earth - and it really is!!! We're so glad we came. Hope we can come back again.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Starting with the perfect location, the incredible views, the easy access to Snowbasin. We had great snow and the skiing was excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
This was by far, the nicest condo I have rented in MHollow and I've rented 6 of them. For 4 adults requiring separate sleeping arrangements, the place was perfect. It was furnished top to bottom very nicely from the beds, to the couch to the coffee maker-very nice. The rental was of course flawless and I would highly recommend this unit to anyone going to Eden. The unit was spotless and had basic sundries like shampoo, conditioner, toilet paper, paper towels and lots of coffee filters. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone. Nearby within 2 mins is the grocery store, a pizzeria, and 2 restaurants. Six miles up the road is Powder Mountain and 25 minutes the other direction lies Snowbasin.