Guest Reviews

Huntsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
We had an amazing time! The house was lovely and the skiing spectacular. Will absolutely be using this place again!
View Property: Lakefront_65
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
We have been renting with your team for the past five years and have had terrific experiences every year.
Property
View Property: WC_Home
Kihei, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
The only communication was thru a few calls and email, everything was taken care of without no complications. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Property
Beautiful and spacious. Clean, just some small minor things, but nothing that affected our stay. The view was exceptional.
View Property: WL_1109
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
The Utah Lodging team, especially Art, was great throughout the process. He worked with us through email and responded rapidly to any request. It could not have been easier in finding and renting a property.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend of skiing, snowshoeing and family fun. The unit had enough space for all of us to spread out when we wanted but had a great large dining table for family meals and a theater room for our movie nights. We had a blast!
View Property: Cascades_704
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Art was very helpful.
Property
View Property: TR_90
Franklin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F_7
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_82
Eden, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PMC_1
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1410
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1006
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Art was very helpful!
Property
Overall, a good experience.
View Property: Cascades_505
Gisborne, AU
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly,straight forward and all delivered on time.
Property
Perfectly appointed home, with everything that we needed. Easy to relax and enjoy. Thank you and see you again.
View Property: TR_89
Eden, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we met and talked to was very helpful. I joined the golf club and had a wonderful time and met some wonderful friends.
Property
The only problem we had was the stairs became very difficult for my husband. We really enjoyed the beauty of the area, the facilities are great and we are looking forward to next summer in Eden.
View Property: WL_1410
Eden, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
My experience was excellent, the team is very accommodating and friendly, as I have learned from both this stay and past ones in Utah Lodging properties. It can be best summed up by saying I don't worry about things when I'm heading to something Art & team manages, I know if something comes up, it will be dealt with.
Property
This property is a lot of fun for families with small children, proximity to amenities like the pool, hot tub, and frisbee golf are very nice, and 3 bathrooms for dealing with the little ones after a day at Pineview is also very useful. I will say some of the pictures posted of this property at VRBO and HomeAway are a bit out of date: the TV's have been upgraded since then and are modern flat-screens, not the old CRT's depicted.
View Property: MH_408
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
A breeze
Property
Perfect
View Property: MH_1006
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_304
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_80
West Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable time. The beds were comfortable and the condo was beautifully furnished and supplied with all the kitchen amenities we needed.
View Property: Cascades_102
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
Beautiful property with everything we needed.
View Property: TR_63
eden, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_78
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I hate to say it but Eden, Utah is a hidden and undiscovered gem. What a wonderful place to bring a large family reunion group with so many things for everyone to do and enjoy.
View Property: TR_82
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Art was always helpful as were the other members we spoke to on the phone.
Property
An amazing four days, and the places where we stayed really complimented that. The only complaint I got from any of the 65 family members was that some of the kitchens didn't have cookie sheets or graters (we did our own cooking rather than going out to eat) One toilet seat was loose. I think everyone in our family wants to return to Cascades and Moose Hollow.
View Property: Cascades_102
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive and concise
Property
Family had a great time in the Valley Worth every penny and more Thank you for letting us create memories
View Property: TR_89
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive and concise
Property
Family had a great time in the Valley Worth every penny and more Thank you for letting us create memories
View Property: TR_89