Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Timely and accurate information and responses.
Property
We loved our relaxing week at the condo. So convenient to hiking and skiing. Enjoyed the pretty views.
View Property: WL_1410
Elkins Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive.
Property
Convenient to Snowbasin, has a balcony with a good hot tub and outdoor grill. Small but well appointed and tastefully furnished, and has all the amenities that a family of four would want for an affordable ski trip. If you are cost conscious this is a good choice.
View Property: LSV_80
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1311
Bozeman , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff---easy to talk too
Property
Had a great time, was perfect for our needs
View Property: LSV_61
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Worked with your team for several years. Art is always a big help whether there is an issue or not.
Property
All went well except for dirty windows.
View Property: MH_1311
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Art Hopson was great
Property
Great place for us. Clean, open roomy and comfortable.
View Property: F_13
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
We consistently found the staff of Utah Lodging to be pleasant, professional and helpful.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay in Trappers' Ridge.
View Property: TR_7
South Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, informed, and accommodating.
Property
Excellent
View Property: LSV_80
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1311
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Art Hobson was a pleasure. Immediately available to help us check in.
Property
Loved it. Best quality at lowest price of all the ski properties I've rented.
View Property: LSV_68
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1311
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very easy, informative and streamlined. This was the best ski vacation we have ever had!
Property
Unbelievable! Best experience we've ever had!
View Property: PMC_1
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Art Hopson and everything went very smooth as usual when working with Utah Lodging.
Property
A total 5 stars for convenience, amenities, and overall experience.
View Property: MH_1302
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
n/a
Property
n/a
View Property: LSV_61
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to deal with Art and Leigh Ann.
Property
Beautiful home and great features. So easy to rent and lots of great attention from you all. Thanks, Corey
View Property: WC_Home
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful when we needed assistance.
Property
The only negative is that the unit could use more silverware. Other than that we were extremely pleased with our stay.
View Property: MH_408
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with
Property
Wife love the decor
View Property: LSV_80
Owing Mills, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very smooth, no problems or issues. Everything was as advertised. I really appreciated being able to keep our luggage in the garage of the condo until ~ 130 so we could get a last half day skiing in before leaving for home.
Property
Loved the property and the area, looking to make it back in the future and I have bookmarked Utah Lodging for when that time comes.
View Property: LSV_61
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_102
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_78
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
We had an amazing time! The house was lovely and the skiing spectacular. Will absolutely be using this place again!
View Property: Lakefront_65