Guest Reviews

Venice, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_90
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_102
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: TR_78
Milford, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_89
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
The Utah Lodging staff was amazing...a tremendous help to me in making sure all my wedding guests were comfortable'
Property
View Property: TR113
Rockville Centre, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
All members of the Utah Lodging team were very helpful!
Property
View Property: WL_1109
washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1307
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1304
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the staff on booking a property. Everyone was very knowledgable, accessible and gracious. We had a great experience and would rent again!
Property
It was very comfortable and the access to the water was wonderful. It made for a very tranquil and wonderful experience.
View Property: Lakefront_65
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_603
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and Answered all my questions.
Property
We had a great experience. The condo was nice and roomy. We stayed July 18-25, when it was 100 degrees, so it was very warm in the evenings, the poor a/c just couldn't handle it. My grandkids were so excited about the movie theater, it was awesome. The kitchen was very well stocked, and loved the big dining table. We really enjoyed our week, and will definitely come back again!!!
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and Answered all my questions.
Property
We had a great experience. The condo was nice and roomy. We stayed July 18-25, when it was 100 degrees, so it was very warm in the evenings, the poor a/c just couldn't handle it. My grandkids were so excited about the movie theater, it was awesome. The kitchen was very well stocked, and loved the big dining table. We really enjoyed our week, and will definitely come back again!!!
View Property: Cascades_102
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_89
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_89
Hamburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_511
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_204
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1311
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_102
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_63
West Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_511
Hooper, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_204
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: TR_82
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team.
Property
We love the Cascades at Moose Hollow and have made it a regular vacation stop for our annual family Memorial Day activity.
View Property: Cascades_102
St George, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1304