Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Katherine
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_65
Ana
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
Becky
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at several different properties and have enjoyed them. The team members worked hard each time to meet our particular needs as to the rooms that would work the best for us and also meet our financial needs. We were pleased with the rooms and the price we paid. I felt they did their best to listen and find rooms that our family would be happy with.
Property
We got 2 rooms for a family reunion with our Children and Grandchildren. They were very happy with the location and the rooms. One of the things everyone talked about was how much fun they had playing games, visiting and enjoying watching all the grandchildren playing together. In the end instead of using any electronics or really even watching much TV, there was a lot of interaction with everyone like we had hoped for. It was not warm enough to swim at the time we were there, but they enjoyed the game room, taking walks in the day and evening, looking at the stars at night, and playing together outside. Everyone was sad to see the weekend end as they were enjoying it so much. They all agreed they would love to come back again. Made some great memories!
View Property: MH_1307
Nina
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PMC_3
Jen
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_408
William
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Nils
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SkiLakeLodge
Teresa
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_87
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Jessica
Venice, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_90
Gary
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_102
Kathleen C
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: TR_78
William
Milford, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_89
Kathleen C
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
The Utah Lodging staff was amazing...a tremendous help to me in making sure all my wedding guests were comfortable'
Property
View Property: TR113
Christine
Rockville Centre, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
All members of the Utah Lodging team were very helpful!
Property
View Property: WL_1109
Michael
washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1307
Lindsay
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1304
Anna
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the staff on booking a property. Everyone was very knowledgable, accessible and gracious. We had a great experience and would rent again!
Property
It was very comfortable and the access to the water was wonderful. It made for a very tranquil and wonderful experience.
View Property: Lakefront_65
Linda
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_603
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and Answered all my questions.
Property
We had a great experience. The condo was nice and roomy. We stayed July 18-25, when it was 100 degrees, so it was very warm in the evenings, the poor a/c just couldn't handle it. My grandkids were so excited about the movie theater, it was awesome. The kitchen was very well stocked, and loved the big dining table. We really enjoyed our week, and will definitely come back again!!!
Cindy
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and Answered all my questions.
Property
We had a great experience. The condo was nice and roomy. We stayed July 18-25, when it was 100 degrees, so it was very warm in the evenings, the poor a/c just couldn't handle it. My grandkids were so excited about the movie theater, it was awesome. The kitchen was very well stocked, and loved the big dining table. We really enjoyed our week, and will definitely come back again!!!
View Property: Cascades_102
Wendy
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_89
Clyde
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_89
Glenn
Hamburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_511
Diane
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_204