Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Deborah
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Art was very helpful!
Property
Overall, a good experience.
View Property: Cascades_505
Jaci
Victoria, AU
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly,straight forward and all delivered on time.
Property
Perfectly appointed home, with everything that we needed. Easy to relax and enjoy. Thank you and see you again.
View Property: TR_89
Ann & Woodie
Eden, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we met and talked to was very helpful. I joined the golf club and had a wonderful time and met some wonderful friends.
Property
The only problem we had was the stairs became very difficult for my husband. We really enjoyed the beauty of the area, the facilities are great and we are looking forward to next summer in Eden.
View Property: WL_1410
Travis
Eden, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
My experience was excellent, the team is very accommodating and friendly, as I have learned from both this stay and past ones in Utah Lodging properties. It can be best summed up by saying I don't worry about things when I'm heading to something Art & team manages, I know if something comes up, it will be dealt with.
Property
This property is a lot of fun for families with small children, proximity to amenities like the pool, hot tub, and frisbee golf are very nice, and 3 bathrooms for dealing with the little ones after a day at Pineview is also very useful. I will say some of the pictures posted of this property at VRBO and HomeAway are a bit out of date: the TV's have been upgraded since then and are modern flat-screens, not the old CRT's depicted.
View Property: MH_408
Cindy
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
A breeze
Property
Perfect
View Property: MH_1006
Eileen
West Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable time. The beds were comfortable and the condo was beautifully furnished and supplied with all the kitchen amenities we needed.
View Property: Cascades_102
Priscilla
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
Beautiful property with everything we needed.
View Property: TR_63
Randall
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I hate to say it but Eden, Utah is a hidden and undiscovered gem. What a wonderful place to bring a large family reunion group with so many things for everyone to do and enjoy.
View Property: TR_82
Mary
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Art was always helpful as were the other members we spoke to on the phone.
Property
An amazing four days, and the places where we stayed really complimented that. The only complaint I got from any of the 65 family members was that some of the kitchens didn't have cookie sheets or graters (we did our own cooking rather than going out to eat) One toilet seat was loose. I think everyone in our family wants to return to Cascades and Moose Hollow.
View Property: Cascades_102
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive and concise
Property
Family had a great time in the Valley Worth every penny and more Thank you for letting us create memories
View Property: TR_89
Teresa
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Art was so helpful and answered all my emailed questions and concerns promptly. On the other hand, there was a misunderstanding about the house that Chris and I (the renter) did get resolved after a lengthy discussion. Chris thought we were totally unhappy with the property, which was not the case, we just had a concern with mice in the house and requested some additional Clorox wipes. We wanted Utah Lodging to be aware of the mice problem so that they could take care of it before the next guests arrive at that property.
Property
This is our second year staying at this property and it met all are expectations once again. We love the decor and space to accommodate our family so we can all be in one location. It has made such a difference for our family to be together in the same place for our reunion making fun and memorable experiences together.
View Property: TR_123
Cherre
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and very proffessional
Property
It was very enjoyable
View Property: MH_511
Douglas
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great family vacation. Plenty of ammenities. Clean comfortable accommodations.
Property
View Property: TR_95
Douglas
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were kind an knowlegable.
Property
We had a great time
View Property: TR_82
Shauna
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent completely friendly and went above and beyond to help us.
Property
moderate.
View Property: Cascades_704
Debra
Mapelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1006
Sylvia
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
prompt, effective, efficient!
Property
clean,all paper products available. liked it a lot.
View Property: TR_78
Vasquez & Rosas Families
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We had a blast, it was a wonderful Christmas. Can't wait for next year. Great Condo!
Todd
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Leigh Ann and Art, Just a quick note to say thank you to both of you for helping to make our recent stay at 1109 very excellent. We had a great time and now here at Cottonwood Heights we are missing the Eden charm very much. We know now for next year, Powder Mtn is the place for us. Hope to see you again next season and would gladly stay at Wolf Lodge, hopefully for even longer than 2 weeks. Regards, Todd
The Rues
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We all agreed this was our best family vacation, ever! The condo wasbeautiful and we are definitely coming back next year! Thank you forsharing your rental with us. The Rues
The Olsons
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time! The fire at night is definitely key. Enjoyed Powder and Basin both. Thanks!
The Matsurra Family
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Thank You! The place was nice and comfortable, lots of room and a great kitchen. We had a wonderful time!
The Fraziers`
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
THANK YOU! Thank you for letting us enjoy Eden, the mountains and the Snow. It was very relaxing and wonderful. We, the military family, thank you for your support, love and encouragement.
Susana Mendez
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
5-days is not enough time and we will certainly return for a longer stay. The skiing was fantastic. We got a ton of use out of the hot tub and kitchen and were able to relay and felt at home.
Steve
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Leigh Ann Just a quick note to say thanks for your help with the Taos Lodge. Our family had a great week in Eden the accommodations were fabulous. We may have further requests to find exceptional properties in the future well be sure to go directly to youBest Regards, Steve