Guest Reviews

Longwood , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Very nice large well equipped mountain home accomodated our family well for our annual ski trip.
View Property: TR_78
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1109
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PMC_2
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Most of the beds did NOT have mattrace coversnot good Think the carpet needs cleaning. Other then that. WE LOVED OUR TIME THERE PS. THE CHRISTMAS DECOR WAS WONDERFUL!!!
View Property: TR_123
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_82
Gisborne, AU
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Art is wonderful and takes care of us. We love Utah lodging. There were issues with Utah lodging being able to take our payment. The cc system would not accept our card and when trying to make EFT payments the account details provided were incorrect. We got there in the end but it was time consuming.
Property
Beautiful location, beautiful properties and beautiful friendly people.
View Property: TR_123
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_82
Kirtland, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Art was awesome and took care of me every time I had a question!!
Property
We loved staying at the Warming Hut. Very nice home in every season. Would be thrilled to return. The clubhouse and pool for this section is gorgeous. We went swimming every day.
View Property: TR_62
Eden, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They got back to us quickly when we had questions. Were accommodating with checkout time.
Property
Great property. Each floor had its own air/heating thermostat which was nice. Wish there would have been couches in the basement, but all in all a great experience!!
View Property: TR_82
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Answered my questions quickly
Property
Spacious of property made stay very relaxing
View Property: TR_78
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_71
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
I had a good experience every part of the trip - from locating a rental, early check in, the house and check out.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property. I wish we could of parked our RV there, but other than that - the house was amazing and perfectly set up.
View Property: TR_123
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely time in Eden. Really enjoyed this property. Utah Lodging did an excellent job!
Property
View Property: TR_78
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_82
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
These folks took VERY good care of my group, thank you! Highly recommend staying here, everything is high end!
Property
Loved this place! I would definitely stay there again! Special thanks to Bridget!! You were an amazing hostess!
View Property: WL_1304
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PMC_2
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Chris were very helpful
Property
View Property: PMC_3
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecapes_2
Fairbanks , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1307
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_71
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Every member I communicated with was professional, friendly, and provided information in a very timely manner. We will absolutely use Utah Lodging when visiting in the future! Also, the welcome basket was a thoughtful gesture upon our arrival!
Property
The property was nicely maintained and had everything we needed for a memorable family vacation. The check in and check out process was easy and seamless! We just unpacked and made it our home away from home. The entire family was in agreement that we would stay there again next time!
View Property: TR_37
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1109
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_82
Elkins Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Chris are a pleasure.
Property
Very comfortable and you supplied us with plenty of snow
View Property: TR_123
San Juan Capo, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've been vacationing in Utah for over 20 winters and we had the best experience ever.
View Property: SkiLakeLodge