Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Heather
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Chris were very helpful
Property
View Property: PMC_3
Beth
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecapes_2
Barbara
Fairbanks , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1307
Clara
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_71
Brittany
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Every member I communicated with was professional, friendly, and provided information in a very timely manner. We will absolutely use Utah Lodging when visiting in the future! Also, the welcome basket was a thoughtful gesture upon our arrival!
Property
The property was nicely maintained and had everything we needed for a memorable family vacation. The check in and check out process was easy and seamless! We just unpacked and made it our home away from home. The entire family was in agreement that we would stay there again next time!
View Property: TR_37
Tammy
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1109
Bob
Elkins Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Chris are a pleasure.
Property
Very comfortable and you supplied us with plenty of snow
View Property: TR_123
David
San Juan Capo, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've been vacationing in Utah for over 20 winters and we had the best experience ever.
View Property: SkiLakeLodge
Katherine
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy experience start to finish. Made renting a vacation home delightful
Property
It was great. One thing that would be helpful would be instructions on the AV equipment.
View Property: LSV_61
James
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with Utah Lodging
Property
Great stay.
View Property: TR_123
David
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and personal
Property
Have stayed there in the past. Owners have made some improvements.
View Property: PMC_1
Corbett
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly, very accommodating and made everything easy!
Property
Loved it! Thank you!
View Property: PMC_1
Barton
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Art is always a top notch person to deal with.
Property
This was our 5th time to stay at this property and it's always the same..OUTSTANDING! we will be back.
View Property: Cascades_102
Geoff
NY, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Matt
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_78
michael
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_7
Katherine
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_65
Ana
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
Becky
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at several different properties and have enjoyed them. The team members worked hard each time to meet our particular needs as to the rooms that would work the best for us and also meet our financial needs. We were pleased with the rooms and the price we paid. I felt they did their best to listen and find rooms that our family would be happy with.
Property
We got 2 rooms for a family reunion with our Children and Grandchildren. They were very happy with the location and the rooms. One of the things everyone talked about was how much fun they had playing games, visiting and enjoying watching all the grandchildren playing together. In the end instead of using any electronics or really even watching much TV, there was a lot of interaction with everyone like we had hoped for. It was not warm enough to swim at the time we were there, but they enjoyed the game room, taking walks in the day and evening, looking at the stars at night, and playing together outside. Everyone was sad to see the weekend end as they were enjoying it so much. They all agreed they would love to come back again. Made some great memories!
View Property: MH_1307
Nina
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PMC_3
Jen
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_408
William
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Nils
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SkiLakeLodge
Teresa
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_87
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property