Guest Reviews

HoliScott, Deb, Tim & Scott
Hamburg, NY
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2013
This was by far, the nicest condo I have rented in MHollow and Ive rented 6 of them. For 4 adults requiring separate sleeping arrangements, the place was perfect. It was furnished top to bottom very nicely from the beds, to the couch to the coffee maker-very nice. The rental was of course flawless and I would highly recommend this unit to anyone going to Eden. The unit was spotless and had basic sundries like shampoo, conditioner, toilet paper, paper towels and lots of coffee filters. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone. Nearby within 2 mins is the grocery store, a pizzeria, and 2 restaurants. Six miles up the road is Powder Mountain and 25 minutes the other direction lies Snowbasin.
View Property: 23088
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2012
Hi Leigh Ann and Art, Just a quick note to say thank you to both of you for helping to make our recent stay at 1109 very excellent. We had a great time and now here at Cottonwood Heights we are missing the Eden charm very much. We know now for next year, Powder Mtn is the place for us. Hope to see you again next season and would gladly stay at Wolf Lodge, hopefully for even longer than 2 weeks. Regards, Todd
View Property: 48766
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2011
Hi Leigh Anne, I want to thank you and your group for arranging for our group to take a great vacation in the Ogden area. It was seemless and easy and thats what we look for whenever we travel to an area to ski. We have been doing this for 23 years and have stayed at many places over the years that have fallen short on service and ease of use but you made it one of our favorites. We were lucky that mother nature kicked it up a notch on our final day and the late check out allowed us to not stress about getting out first thing in the morning and worry about returning keys etc. We will be back again I promise that and we will use your services and will recommend you highly to anyone who asks for a reference on who to use when planning a vacation to your area. Thank You Again for all you did for us, Richard
View Property: 25439
New Zealand
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2011
Thanks very much,the condo was very comfortable and very luxurious.....made our xterra race preparation suberb. Hope to come back next year so will keep in touch. Cheers Clyve
View Property: 30734
The Fraziers
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2011
THANK YOU! Thank you for letting us enjoy Eden, the mountains and the Snow. It was very relaxing and wonderful. We, the military family, thank you for your support, love and encouragement.
View Property: 37705
The Matsurra Family
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2011
Thank You! The place was nice and comfortable, lots of room and a great kitchen. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: 30734
Beth, Rich & Sara
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2011
Beautiful condo, we loved our stay!
View Property: 30734
Andersons & The Hepworths
Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Thanks for a great weekend! One of the best in a long time. Your home is lovely and the view is amazing. We are so grateful to have been here!
View Property: 31394
The Olsons
New York City
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2011
We had a great time! The fire at night is definitely key. Enjoyed Powder and Basin both. Thanks!
View Property: 31036
Vasquez & Rosas Families
Riverside, CA & Ogden, UT
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2011
We had a blast, it was a wonderful Christmas. Cant wait for next year. Great Condo!
View Property: 31036
The Rues
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2010
We all agreed this was our best family vacation, ever! The condo wasbeautiful and we are definitely coming back next year! Thank you forsharing your rental with us. The Rues
View Property: 23088
Keith Family
Prince George, VA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2010
My family and I had the pleasure of staying at a property you manage, TR19 in trapper ridge, wolf creek, Utah. The property was an absolute delight in every way: house was wonderful, wood burning fireplace was a treat, hot tub with mountain views, kitchen that would make an Iron Chef envious plus all the amenities: paper products, trash bags, coffee filters, etc, etc. I cant say enough without sounding like a paid praiser! Add proximity to several ski areas, groomed X-country and snow-shoe trails and its a winter lover paradise. We are well travelled and a hard bunch to impress, my hats off to you! we will definitely come again and recommend this property to anyone heading that way. thank you for making our vacation a memorable one. Keith Family Prince George, VA
View Property: 24997
La Jolla, CA
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2010
Hi Leigh Ann Just a quick note to say thanks for your help with the Taos Lodge. Our family had a great week in Eden the accommodations were fabulous. We may have further requests to find exceptional properties in the future well be sure to go directly to you Best Regards, Steve
View Property: 25424
Becky & Paul
Salt Lake City
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2010
Leigh Ann, thanks so much for arranging for the beautiful home for our family to stay in. The views of the lake were amazing and it offered everything we could possible need! Paul and I really appreciate your help!
View Property: 27657
Cam, Jessie, Pam & Lilly
Reviewed: May 3, 2010
Came up for the weekend and went kayaking, golfing & some good eating. Love this valley and these mountains! Will definiteley be back up for the winter. Thanks!
View Property: 29981
Kai Christensen
Hannover, Germany
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2009
Thank you for a great week! We came over from Germany to check out the greatest snow on earth - and it really is!!! Were so glad we came. Hope we can come back again.
Don and Laura Tipaldi
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2009
Ahola from Kauai! We had a great time at the condo after fantastic powder days at Snowbasin. We will be back next year for sure!
Danielle Saliba
Seattle, WA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2009
We had a really wonderful time. What a beautiful condo on a gorgeous lake. The scenery was amazing and it was a very lovely and relaxing weekend. I am sure you would get lots of positive comments. Thanks for having us. Danielle Saliba
View Property: 21074
Ionut Cardei
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed: May 7, 2009
Starting with the perfect location, the incredible views, the easy access to Snowbasin. We had great snow and the skiing was excellent.
View Property: 20720
Susana Mendez
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2009
5-days is not enough time and we will certainly return for a longer stay. The skiing was fantastic. We got a ton of use out of the hot tub and kitchen and were able to relay and felt at home.