Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lindsay
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1304
Anna
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the staff on booking a property. Everyone was very knowledgable, accessible and gracious. We had a great experience and would rent again!
Property
It was very comfortable and the access to the water was wonderful. It made for a very tranquil and wonderful experience.
View Property: Lakefront_65
Linda
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. I loved it.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Cascades_603
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and Answered all my questions.
Property
We had a great experience. The condo was nice and roomy. We stayed July 18-25, when it was 100 degrees, so it was very warm in the evenings, the poor a/c just couldn't handle it. My grandkids were so excited about the movie theater, it was awesome. The kitchen was very well stocked, and loved the big dining table. We really enjoyed our week, and will definitely come back again!!!
Cindy
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and Answered all my questions.
Property
We had a great experience. The condo was nice and roomy. We stayed July 18-25, when it was 100 degrees, so it was very warm in the evenings, the poor a/c just couldn't handle it. My grandkids were so excited about the movie theater, it was awesome. The kitchen was very well stocked, and loved the big dining table. We really enjoyed our week, and will definitely come back again!!!
View Property: Cascades_102
Wendy
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love Eden! It's perfect for our family. We bring our boat. bikes, swimsuits, golf club's, game's and lots of food. It's the best!! Thanks for our fun stay!! We'll be back!
View Property: TR_89
Clyde
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_89
Glenn
Hamburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_511
Diane
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_204
Diane
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1311
Diane
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_102
Susan
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_63
Susan
West Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
William
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_511
Lisa
Hooper, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades_204
Dennis
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: TR_82
Steve
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team.
Property
We love the Cascades at Moose Hollow and have made it a regular vacation stop for our annual family Memorial Day activity.
View Property: Cascades_102
Teal
St George, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1304
gwenda
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Timely and accurate information and responses.
Property
We loved our relaxing week at the condo. So convenient to hiking and skiing. Enjoyed the pretty views.
View Property: WL_1410
Bob
Elkins Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Benjamin
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive.
Property
Convenient to Snowbasin, has a balcony with a good hot tub and outdoor grill. Small but well appointed and tastefully furnished, and has all the amenities that a family of four would want for an affordable ski trip. If you are cost conscious this is a good choice.
View Property: LSV_80
Ann
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1311
Stacey
Bozeman , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
Chester
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff---easy to talk too
Property
Had a great time, was perfect for our needs
View Property: LSV_61
Rob
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Worked with your team for several years. Art is always a big help whether there is an issue or not.
Property
All went well except for dirty windows.
View Property: MH_1311