Guest Reviews

El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
I had a good experience every part of the trip - from locating a rental, early check in, the house and check out.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property. I wish we could of parked our RV there, but other than that - the house was amazing and perfectly set up.
View Property: TR_123
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely time in Eden. Really enjoyed this property. Utah Lodging did an excellent job!
Property
View Property: TR_78
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
These folks took VERY good care of my group, thank you! Highly recommend staying here, everything is high end!
Property
Loved this place! I would definitely stay there again! Special thanks to Bridget!! You were an amazing hostess!
View Property: WL_1304
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Chris were very helpful
Property
View Property: PMC_3
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecapes_2
Fairbanks , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_1307
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_71
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Every member I communicated with was professional, friendly, and provided information in a very timely manner. We will absolutely use Utah Lodging when visiting in the future! Also, the welcome basket was a thoughtful gesture upon our arrival!
Property
The property was nicely maintained and had everything we needed for a memorable family vacation. The check in and check out process was easy and seamless! We just unpacked and made it our home away from home. The entire family was in agreement that we would stay there again next time!
View Property: TR_37
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL_1109
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_82
Elkins Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Chris are a pleasure.
Property
Very comfortable and you supplied us with plenty of snow
View Property: TR_123
San Juan Capo, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've been vacationing in Utah for over 20 winters and we had the best experience ever.
View Property: SkiLakeLodge
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy experience start to finish. Made renting a vacation home delightful
Property
It was great. One thing that would be helpful would be instructions on the AV equipment.
View Property: LSV_61
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with Utah Lodging
Property
Great stay.
View Property: TR_123
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and personal
Property
Have stayed there in the past. Owners have made some improvements.
View Property: PMC_1
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly, very accommodating and made everything easy!
Property
Loved it! Thank you!
View Property: PMC_1
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Art is always a top notch person to deal with.
Property
This was our 5th time to stay at this property and it's always the same..OUTSTANDING! we will be back.
View Property: Cascades_102
NY, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_123
Eden, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_78
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_7
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront_65
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LSV_61
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at several different properties and have enjoyed them. The team members worked hard each time to meet our particular needs as to the rooms that would work the best for us and also meet our financial needs. We were pleased with the rooms and the price we paid. I felt they did their best to listen and find rooms that our family would be happy with.
Property
We got 2 rooms for a family reunion with our Children and Grandchildren. They were very happy with the location and the rooms. One of the things everyone talked about was how much fun they had playing games, visiting and enjoying watching all the grandchildren playing together. In the end instead of using any electronics or really even watching much TV, there was a lot of interaction with everyone like we had hoped for. It was not warm enough to swim at the time we were there, but they enjoyed the game room, taking walks in the day and evening, looking at the stars at night, and playing together outside. Everyone was sad to see the weekend end as they were enjoying it so much. They all agreed they would love to come back again. Made some great memories!
View Property: MH_1307
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PMC_3
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH_408